past Events

Date Venue Location
Fri, May 24, 1996 The Phoenix Theater Petaluma, CA United States
Thu, May 23, 1996 Downtown Plaza Park Chico, CA United States
Wed, May 22, 1996 The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA United States
Tue, May 21, 1996 The Glass House Pomona, CA United States
Tue, Apr 30, 1996 Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA United States
Thu, Apr 25, 1996 Wetlands New York, NY United States
Sat, Apr 20, 1996 The Metro Chicago, IL United States
Fri, Apr 19, 1996 Peabody's Cleveland, OH United States
Thu, Apr 18, 1996 St. Andrew's Hall Detroit, MI United States
Wed, Apr 17, 1996 Peabody's Cleveland, OH United States
Mon, Apr 15, 1996 The Bait Shack Norfolk, VA United States
Sun, Apr 14, 1996 Trazz Charlottesville, NC United States
Sat, Apr 13, 1996 Capitol Ballroom Washington, DC United States
Fri, Apr 12, 1996 Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA United States
Thu, Apr 11, 1996 Wetlands New York, NY United States
Wed, Apr 10, 1996 Mama Kin’s Boston, MA United States
Sat, Apr 6, 1996 The Shack Anaheim, CA United States
Fri, Apr 5, 1996 House of Blues Anaheim, CA United States
Thu, Apr 4, 1996 House of Blues Anaheim, CA United States
Sat, Mar 16, 1996 The Palace Hollywood, CA United States
Fri, Mar 15, 1996 The Palace Hollywood, CA United States
Thu, Mar 14, 1996 Bear Mountain Ski Resort Big Bear Lake, CA United States
Wed, Mar 13, 1996 Emo's Austin, TX United States
Tue, Mar 12, 1996 Egan Civic Center Anchorage, AK United States
Mon, Mar 11, 1996 Le Spectrum Montreal, QC Canada
Fri, Mar 8, 1996 Sea to Sky Ballroom Whistler, BC Canada
Thu, Mar 7, 1996 Evergreen State College Olympia, WA United States
Wed, Mar 6, 1996 Roseland Theatre Portland, OR United States
Mon, Mar 4, 1996 Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas, NV United States
Sun, Mar 3, 1996 The Warfield San Francisco, CA United States